Skip to main content
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Social Spaces

TAB
Senior Contributor

Re: Tabaluga's

not meant to happen perhaps @Former-Member   you have added pics before ? maybe wrong file type dunno

Former-Member
Not applicable

My background is office administration, child care etc ,yet I'm hopeless with technology. @TAB ðŸ˜©

Jynx
Peer Support Worker

Hey @Former-Member tech issues can definitely be frustrating - feel free to email us via team@saneforums.org if you need technical support. If you do, feel free to provide a brief description of what is going wrong, or some screenshots if you can. 

Former-Member
Not applicable

Thanks @Jynx 

Not sure what happened. My messages just disappeared. No ones fault. I don't usually say much on the forums. It's funny that when I did, messages disappeared. It doesn't matter. Thanks though. 🤗

Do you use your phone @Former-Member or a computer? I use solely my phone and it can be a challenge but I can do my best to guide you if you use a phone 😊

Former-Member
Not applicable

I use my phone. But tonight I can't concentrate on anything. But thanks @Anastasia  

My laptop needs repairing. I lent it to someone and now it won't work. Not to worry. It's ok. 💖

Hugs gorgeous. I'm going to head to bed. A big day tomorrow and I need to take son to work with me so bit anxious @Former-Member 

Hugs to you and D and @TABby Cat too

and @Meowmy 

Former-Member
Not applicable

Big hugs @Anastasia 

I understand. I was a carer for my sister years ago and taking her to work was work on top of work. Even though we love them so much, it's draining. Sleep well. 🤗💖

Former-Member
Not applicable

Thanks for your message @ButterflyBeauty